Staff

CASI Administrative Offices

1035 West Kimberly Road, Davenport, IA 52806
Phone: 563.386.7477  |  Fax: 563.386.7376

Laura Kopp, MS
President / CEO
563.386.7477 Ext. 263
LKopp@CASIseniors.org

Mikael Gibson, BSW, MPA
Director of Senior Services
563.386.7477 Ext. 237
MGibson@CASIseniors.org

Nathan Fitzgibbon
Director of Operations
563.386.7477 Ext. 243
NFitzgibbon@CASIseniors.org

Amy Johnson
Director of Health & Wellness
563.386.7477 Ext. 233
AJohnson@CASIseniors.org

Karen Melberg
Finance Director
563.386.7477 Ext. 235
KMelberg@CASIseniors.org

Sue Rector
Director of Development
563.386.7477 Ext. 229
SRector@CASIseniors.org

Amy Warren
Operations Assistant
563.386.7477 Ext. 252
AWarren@CASIseniors.org

Jeremy Hull
Special Events Manager
563.386.7477 Ext. 230
jhull@CASIseniors.org

John Fuller
Facilities Manager
563.386.7477 Ext. 231
JFuller@CASIseniors.org

 



Jane's Place Adult Day Services

1035 West Kimberly Road, Davenport, IA 52806
Phone: 563.386.7477  | 
Direct Dial Phone: 563.265.2001

Crystal Hughes
Program Administrator
563.386.7477 Ext. 246
CHughes@CASIseniors.org

Dawn Green
563.386.7477 Ext. 236

DGreen@CASIseniors.org

 



Senior Advocacy

Phone: 563.386.7477  |  Fax: 563.386.7376

Harvey Wiley
Senior Advocate
563.386.7477  Ext. 254
HWiley@CASIseniors.org

Leslie Thompson
Senior Advocate
563.386.7477  Ext. 225
LThompson@CASIseniors.org

Brenda Chaffee-Pullman
Senior Advocate
563.386.7477  Ext. 283 / 284
BChaffee-Pullman@CASIseniors.org

Jody Smith
Senior Advocate
563.386.7477  Ext. 281 / 282
JSmith@CASIseniors.org

Carrie Wooldridge
Senior Advocate
563.386.7477  Ext. 280
CWooldridge@CASIseniors.org


 

Our Mission

To provide services that promote independence and enrich the lives of older adults through
socialization,
health and wellness, and supportive services.