Casi
   

Administrative Offices
Cheryl Frame, Marketing Director
cframe@casiseniors.org
Ext. 229
Teresa Garrison, Director of Operations
TGarrison@casiseniors.org
Ext. 231
Laura Kopp, President/CEO
LKopp@casiseniors.org
Ext. 263
Samantha Meier, Marketing Coordinator
smeier@casiseniors.org
Ext. 241
Carrie Sexton, Facility Coordinator
CSexton@casiseniors.org
Ext. 245
Penny Stipes, Volunteer Coordinator
PStipes@casiseniors.org
Ext. 230
Amy Warren, Admin. Assistant / Rental Coordinator
AWarren@casiseniors.org
Ext. 221

Jane's Place Adult Day Services
Danielle Geyssens, RN Jane's Place Administrator
dgeyssens@casiseniors.org
Ext. 226
Sue Johnson, Program Supervisor
sjohnson@casiseniors.org
Ext. 246
Trina Emery, Administrative Assistant/CNA
temery@casiseniors.org
Ext. 236

Senior Advocacy
Andy Andersen, Senior Advocate
aandersen@casiseniors.org
 Ext. 237

Vicky Ertel, Senior Advocate
VErtel@casiseniors.org

Ext. 227
Kathy Horrell, Director of Senior Services
khorrell@casiseniors.org
Ext. 243

Tricia Sexton, Senior Advocate
PSexton@casiseniors.org

Ext. 225
Jody Smith, Service Coordinator
Luther Crest Senior Apartments
Spruce Hills Village Apartments
jsmith@casiseniors.org
 Ext. 281 & 282
563.386.8584
563.332.7381

Harvey Wiley, Senior Advocate
HWiley@casiseniors.org

Ext. 254
Carrie Wooldridge, Service Coordinator
Edgewater On Third
(Formerly Lend A Hand Senior Apartments) 
CWooldridge@casiseniors.org
Ext. 280
563.323.1090
CASI Senior Advocacy Department Fax Number: 563.386.7376
CASI
1035 W Kimberly Rd
Davenport, IA 52806
P 563.386.7477
F 563.386.7376

CASI Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Jane’s Place Hours:
Monday – Friday
7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player